Students` parliament

Students’ Parliament of the University of Banja Luka is the student representative, formed in April, 2008 year, consisting of three representatives from each organizational unit (faculty / Academy of Arts). The mandate of the Students’ Parliament lasts for a year, and students are elected by direct and secret voting at their faculties. Parliament elects its representatives in the senate (6 students) and the Steering Committee (1 student).
All regular students enrolled in the current school year have the right to elect and to be elected as a member of the Students’ Parliament. Main bodies are the Assembly and the Presidency, which consists of the president, vice-president, two secretaries and presidents of teams and commissions.
Former presidents of the Students’ Parliament were: Milan Grubor, Bojan Grebenar, Danica Kojic, Aleksandar Kecman, Kosta Lovre, Mladen Amovic, Branko Petrovic. Aleksandar Forca, Zoran Grahovac and Željko Sladojević (current president).

Phone: +387 51 321 188

Fax:  +387 51 315 694


Address: 1А Vojvode Petra Bojovića Blvd., Banja Luka, 78 000


  • /uploads/attachment/strana/58/Studentski-parlament-01.jpg
  • /uploads/attachment/strana/58/Studentski-parlament-02.jpg
  • /uploads/attachment/strana/58/Studentski-parlament-03.jpg
  • /uploads/attachment/strana/58/Studentski-parlament-04.jpg